To get in touch, please write to


Back row: L. Horne, D. John, P. Jones, P. Ratcliffe, E. Kevern, P. Langman, G. Robertson, H. Tilley, J. Smith. P. McKenna, A. McShane

Middle row: G. Taylor, G. Dews, H. Jelly, N. Dougall, R. Shorthouse, L. Major, W. Shortt, J. Chisholm, J. Porteous, L. Kneebone, G. Reed, J. Rae

Front row: W. Strauss, S. McCrory, A. Govan, G. Astall, G. Willis, M. Tadman, E. Davis, H. Dobbie, P. Anderson, L. Evans, A. Smith

Back row: N. Dougall, P. Jones, W. Shortt, P. Ratcliffe, G. Robertson, T. McShane

Front row: G. Astall, G. Dews, M. Tadman, A. Smith, A. Govan (mascot name unknown - please tell me if it's you!)

Back row: P. Jones, L. Major, J. Chisholm, P. Ratclife, B. Shortt, N. Dougall, G. Taylor

Front row: G. Robertson, G. Dews, S. McCrory, M. Tadman, G. Willis, E. Edds, J. Porteous

Greens on Screen is run as a service to fellow supporters, in all good faith, without commercial or private gain.  I have no wish to abuse copyright regulations and apologise unreservedly if this occurs. If you own any of the material used on this site, and object to its inclusion, please get in touch using the 'Contact Us' button at the top of each page. Search facility powered by JRank Search Engine. DHTML JavaScript Menu Courtesy of Milonic.